01. Favourite
02. Bloody Sth
03. Are you coming with us?
04. Babe
05. Pretend
06. Obsession
07. To no avail
08. Excuse my friends (fallacy)
09. Over the hill
10. Avatar
11. Not young in my youth
12. Misery loves company
13. Fraud

All tracks written by MONIKA, recorded & arranged by Ottomo, mixed by Ian Caple (Tindersticks, Tricky, Yann Tiersen…), mastered by Ted Jensen (NY Sterling Sound)


Dust Road said…
ante epitelous. pote vgainei? kseroume?
Mixalis E. said…
erxete ton aprilio !